SA Baseball Header - 3

South Texas High School Baseball


5A - Region 4

High School coaches can e-mail a preview of their team to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .  

Click here for a sample team page


 District 27
 Boerne Champion                       Floresville        
 Kerrville Tivy  Lockhart
 SA Kennedy  Alamo Heights
 SA Memorial  Seguin                                   
 San Marcos  


 District 28
 Burbank  Brackenridge
 Highlands  Jefferson
 Lanier           McCollum
 SA Houston  


District 29
 Medina Valley  Eagle Pass Winn         
 Laredo Cigarroa  Laredo Martin
 Laredo Nixon  SA Southside
 Somerset  Uvalde

High School Scores

Go to top