SA Baseball Header - 3

South Texas High School Baseball

 6A - Region 4

Teams with Previews that can be viewed by clicking on the team name are bolded. High School coaches can e-mail a preview of their team to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .  

Click here for a sample team page


 District 25
 Canyon                         Smithson Valley            
 Judson  New Braunfels
 Wagner  Steele


 District 26 
 Churchill   Johnson
 Lee  MacArthur
 Madison  Reagan


District 27 
 Brandeis    Clark
 Holmes  Jay 
 Marshall  O'Connor 
 Stevens  Taft
 Warren  Brennan


District 28
 Corpus Christi Ray  Corpus Christi Carroll  
 Corpus Christi King  East Central
 San Antonio Southwest  South San Antonio        
 San Antonio East Central
Go to top